George Inn

91 Glapthorn Road, Oundle, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE8 4PR
01832 274076

WHAT'S ON

Tuesday Tapas

Tapas for 2,Choose Any 5 Bar Snacks with 2 Bottles of Spanish Beer £20.00 OR Tapas for 1, Choose Any 3 Bar Snacks with a Bottle of Spanish Beer for £12.00 6pm – 9pm

Tue 16 Jul 2019 6 PM
Build a Burger

BUILD A BURGER £6.50 Choose from Beef, Chicken or Veggie Burger Add toppings £1

Wed 17 Jul 2019 5 PM
2 Rump Steaks for £20

2 Rump Steaks, Tomato, Mushroom, Hand Cut Chips, £20 Add Sauce from £2 6pm-9pm

Thu 18 Jul 2019 6 PM
Fish & Chips £8.00

(Eat in or take away) Fish & Chips £8.00 5pm-9pm

Fri 19 Jul 2019 5 PM
Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Every Saturday we have our Wood Fired Pizza Oven in our Garden, prices start from £5 with different pizzas available each week. Why not pop by and enjoy one of our New Cocktails and a pizza while sitting on our New Patio and letting the Kids play on the New Play Equipment. Here's to a great Summer!

Sat 20 Jul 2019 4 PM
2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00

(Eat in only) 2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00 add your topping from £1 6pm-9pm

Mon 22 Jul 2019 6 PM
Tuesday Tapas

Tapas for 2,Choose Any 5 Bar Snacks with 2 Bottles of Spanish Beer £20.00 OR Tapas for 1, Choose Any 3 Bar Snacks with a Bottle of Spanish Beer for £12.00 6pm – 9pm

Tue 23 Jul 2019 6 PM
Build a Burger

BUILD A BURGER £6.50 Choose from Beef, Chicken or Veggie Burger Add toppings £1

Wed 24 Jul 2019 5 PM
2 Rump Steaks for £20

2 Rump Steaks, Tomato, Mushroom, Hand Cut Chips, £20 Add Sauce from £2 6pm-9pm

Thu 25 Jul 2019 6 PM
Fish & Chips £8.00

(Eat in or take away) Fish & Chips £8.00 5pm-9pm

Fri 26 Jul 2019 5 PM
Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Every Saturday we have our Wood Fired Pizza Oven in our Garden, prices start from £5 with different pizzas available each week. Why not pop by and enjoy one of our New Cocktails and a pizza while sitting on our New Patio and letting the Kids play on the New Play Equipment. Here's to a great Summer!

Sat 27 Jul 2019 4 PM
Grill Night

Our monthly special nights continue with a Grill Night. Lots on the menu with a great option to mix and match your sides and a fab sharing starter, to view the menu please look under the food section. To book your table please call us on 01832 274076

Sat 27 Jul 2019 6 PM
2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00

(Eat in only) 2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00 add your topping from £1 6pm-9pm

Mon 29 Jul 2019 6 PM
Tuesday Tapas

Tapas for 2,Choose Any 5 Bar Snacks with 2 Bottles of Spanish Beer £20.00 OR Tapas for 1, Choose Any 3 Bar Snacks with a Bottle of Spanish Beer for £12.00 6pm – 9pm

Tue 30 Jul 2019 6 PM
Build a Burger

BUILD A BURGER £6.50 Choose from Beef, Chicken or Veggie Burger Add toppings £1

Wed 31 Jul 2019 5 PM
2 Rump Steaks for £20

2 Rump Steaks, Tomato, Mushroom, Hand Cut Chips, £20 Add Sauce from £2 6pm-9pm

Thu 01 Aug 2019 6 PM
Quiz

Quiz Night starting at 8.30 pm, £1 entry per person with free pizza. Winning team receives £20, also prize for the bonus question. Everyone welcome, we look forward to seeing you!

Thu 01 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Fish & Chips £8.00

(Eat in or take away) Fish & Chips £8.00 5pm-9pm

Fri 02 Aug 2019 5 PM
Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Every Saturday we have our Wood Fired Pizza Oven in our Garden, prices start from £5 with different pizzas available each week. Why not pop by and enjoy one of our New Cocktails and a pizza while sitting on our New Patio and letting the Kids play on the New Play Equipment. Here's to a great Summer!

Sat 03 Aug 2019 4 PM
2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00

(Eat in only) 2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00 add your topping from £1 6pm-9pm

Mon 05 Aug 2019 6 PM
Tuesday Tapas

Tapas for 2,Choose Any 5 Bar Snacks with 2 Bottles of Spanish Beer £20.00 OR Tapas for 1, Choose Any 3 Bar Snacks with a Bottle of Spanish Beer for £12.00 6pm – 9pm

Tue 06 Aug 2019 6 PM
Build a Burger

BUILD A BURGER £6.50 Choose from Beef, Chicken or Veggie Burger Add toppings £1

Wed 07 Aug 2019 5 PM
2 Rump Steaks for £20

2 Rump Steaks, Tomato, Mushroom, Hand Cut Chips, £20 Add Sauce from £2 6pm-9pm

Thu 08 Aug 2019 6 PM
Fish & Chips £8.00

(Eat in or take away) Fish & Chips £8.00 5pm-9pm

Fri 09 Aug 2019 5 PM
Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Every Saturday we have our Wood Fired Pizza Oven in our Garden, prices start from £5 with different pizzas available each week. Why not pop by and enjoy one of our New Cocktails and a pizza while sitting on our New Patio and letting the Kids play on the New Play Equipment. Here's to a great Summer!

Sat 10 Aug 2019 4 PM
2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00

(Eat in only) 2 Margarita Pizza’s £10.00 add your topping from £1 6pm-9pm

Mon 12 Aug 2019 6 PM